Our Team

We have the best people

Our people are what set us apart from our competition. Our philosophy is simple – we treat our customers the way we’d like to be treated.


Craig BermanCraig Berman, Chief Executive Officer

LEED AP O&M, Certified Energy Manager

cberman@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0722


Geauga_mechanical_headshotsquares 10

Tim Berman, Chief Operations Officer

timberman@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0702

 


Geauga_mechanical_headshotsquares 1

Tom Wadsworth, Senior Project Director

twadsworth@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0701

 


Geauga_mechanical_headshotsquares 4Dan Slattery, Service General Manager

danslattery@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0705

 


Geauga_mechanical_headshotsquares 5Bob Berman, Project Manager

raberman@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0714

 


Ted BermanBruce Berman, Project Manager

bjberman@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0703

 


Geauga_mechanical_headshotsquares 16Bryan Wadsworth, Project Manager

bwadsworth@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0728

 


Chase BermanChase Berman, Project Manager

chaseberman@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0723

 


Mike BarilleTed Berman, Project Manager

trberman@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0710

 


Geauga_mechanical_headshotsquares 17Kyle Wegrzyn, Estimator

kyle@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0721

 


Geauga_mechanical_headshotsquares 9Danny Berman, Detailer

dberman@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0709

 


Geauga_mechanical_headshotsquares 12Josh Weisbarth, Service Account Manager

jweisbarth@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0726

 


Geauga_mechanical_headshotsquares 7Tina Snider, Service Account Manager

tsnider@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0724

 


tedjTed Joseph, Special Projects – Project Manager

tjoseph@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0713

 


Geauga_mechanical_headshotsquares 11Michelle Rucinski, Controller

mrucinski@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0708

 


Geauga_mechanical_headshotsquares 2Leslie Smetana, Human Resources / Marketing Manager

lsmetana@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0706

 


karrieKarrie Stephens, Service Dispatcher

kstephens@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0725

 


robertRobert Courtney, Mechanical Designer

rcourtney@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0730

 


 

Moose & Rocco, Collections

Moose & Rocco

 


 Our field team is the best in the business

  • Our sheet metal foremen have an average of 16 years’ experience at Geauga Mechanical Company
  • Our service journeymen have an average of 11 years’ experience at Geauga Mechanical Company

This low-turnover and consistency is extremely rare in the construction industry.

We are proud to have such a loyal, skilled, and hard working team.