Our Team

We have the best people

Our team is what sets us apart from our competition. Our philosophy is simple – we treat our customers the way we’d like to be treated.


Craig BermanCraig Berman, Chief Executive Officer

LEED AP O&M, Certified Energy Manager

cberman@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0722


Geauga_mechanical_headshotsquares 11

Michelle Rucinski, Controller

mrucinski@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0708

 


Lori Wachs, Administrative Assistant

lwachs@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0735

 


Leslie Smetana, Human Resources / Marketing Manager

lsmetana@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0706

 

 

Construction


Geauga_mechanical_headshotsquares 10

Tim Berman, Chief Operations Officer

timberman@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0702

 


Geauga_mechanical_headshotsquares 1

Tom Wadsworth, Project Executive

twadsworth@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0701

 


Chase Berman, Project Manager

chaseberman@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0723

 


Geauga_mechanical_headshotsquares 5Bob Berman, Project Manager

raberman@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0714

 


Ted BermanBruce Berman, Project Manager

bjberman@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0703

 


tedjTed Joseph, Project Manager

tjoseph@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0713

 


Alex Berman, Estimator and Project Assistant

aberman@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0712

 

 

Virtual Design and Construction


Geauga_mechanical_headshotsquares 9

Danny Berman, Virtual Design and Construction Manager

dberman@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0709

 


Alex Fakhoury, Virtual Design and Construction Specialist

afakhoury@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0731

 


Paul Stark, Virtual Design and Construction Coordinator

pstark@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0727

 


Stephen Schoenwald, Virtual Design and Construction Engineer

sschoenwald@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0729

 

Service & Automation


Dan Slattery, Service General Manager

danslattery@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0705

 


Scott Harrington, Automation & Controls Manager

sharrington@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0732


Josh Weisbarth, Field Service Manager

jweisbarth@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0726

 


Geauga_mechanical_headshotsquares 7Tina Snider, Service Account Manager

tsnider@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0724

 


Mike Ozinga, Service Account Manager

mozinga@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0733

 


Jim Ozinga, Service Account Manager

jozinga@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0736

 


Dennis Mahony, Maintenance Coordinator

dmahony@geaugamechanical.com

Office: 440-285-2000

 


Karrie Stephens, Service Dispatcher

kstephens@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0725

 


Emily Joseph, Service Assistant

ejoseph@geaugamechanical.com

Direct: 440-279-0734

 


Moose & Rocco, Collections

Moose & Rocco